The Devil's Caress

Cast & Crew
Roz Riley - Director.
Lindsay Walton - Sound,
Stephen Dean - Lighting.
Hecate - Design

Alexandra Chambers
Sarah Moon
Lewis Scamozzi, Ned Law
Simon Anthony, Elke Baden
Luke W. Shepherd, Tanya Monahan
Adam Golledge, Capri Walsh.

23rd March to 14th april 2018

The Devil's Caress   photographed by John Reeves